mini-golf • laser tag • inflatables  • play field 
arcade • batting cage • pitching tunnel • great parties


Please note: Our laser tag system malfunctioned on Friday, 12/2. We are working to get it repaired as soon as possible. Please call us at 262-284-1800 before stopping in. We apologize for any inconvenience.








arcade update
Please note that all arcade tokens must now be paid with cash.

We apologize for any inconvenience.

SaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSave

Holiday hours

Mon.-Thur.       closed
Fri., Dec. 2      4–9 pm
Sat., Dec. 3    11 am–9 pm
Sun., Dec. 4    noon–7 pm
Mon.-Thur.      closed
Fri., Dec. 9      4–9 pm
Sat., Dec. 10  11 am–9 pm
Sun., Dec. 11  noon–7 pm
Mon.-Thur.      closed
Fri., Dec. 16    4–9 pm
Sat., Dec. 17  11 am–9 pm
Sun., Dec. 18  noon–7 pm
Mon.-Wed.     closed
Thur., Dec. 22  noon–8 pm
Fri., Dec. 23   11 am–9 pm
Sat., Dec. 24  11 am–5 pm

Closed Christmas Day

Mon.-Fri         11 am–9 pm
Dec. 26 – Dec. 30
Sat., Dec. 31  11 am–6 pm
Sun., Jan. 1    noon–7 pm

Mon., Jan. 2   11 am–6 pm

 




We'd love to host your group!
Monday – Thursday available for groups by reservation only. Please call us at 262-284-1800 or use the Contact Us form to learn more.





Please see individual activity pages for more information.


become a friend on Facebook!   
facebook.com/ozsports  
CLICK HERE




Save