mini-golf • laser tag • inflatables  • play field 
arcade • batting cage • pitching tunnel • great parties

Please note:
We are temporarily not booking parties
or group outings on Fridays.

We apologize for any inconvenience.




arcade update
Please note that all arcade tokens must now be paid with cash.

We apologize for any inconvenience.

SaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSave
SaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSave
february hours

Fri. Feb 2      5:30-9 pm
Sat. Feb 3     11:15 am-9 pm
Sun. Feb 4    noon-4 pm
closing early for Super Bowl

Fri. Feb 9      5:30-8 pm
Sat. Feb 10   11:15 am-9 pm
Sun. Feb 11  12:15-5:15 pm

Fri. Feb 16    1-8 pm
no school in Grafton, Cburg, Port
Sat. Feb 17   11:15 am-9 pm
Sun. Feb 18  12:15-5:15 pm

Fri. Feb 23    5:30-8 pm
Sat. Feb 24   11:15 am-9 pm
Sun. Feb 25  12:15-5:15 pm


Please see individual activity pages for more information.


become a friend on Facebook!   
facebook.com/ozsports  
CLICK HERE




Save

SaveSave

SaveSave